THE PILGRIMAGE ROAD REVEALED – LIVE TOUR!

Share this

Join us on Thursday April 23rd at 6 pm Israel Time/11 am Eastern/8 am Pacific for a behind-the-scenes tour of one of Jerusalem’s most exciting excavations – the Second Temple Period Pilgrimage Road in the City of David.

 

Siyur-Live_Oley-Haregel_Doron_English_155X105.jpg
We visited City of David and it felt like we were taken 3000 years back
Goldstein Family, France.
Follow City of David on: